ITMA 2015


Nomination opens for inaugural ITMA Sustainable Innovation Award 2015

CEMATEX, the European Committee of Textile Machinery Manufacturers, is inviting entries for the ITMA Sustainable Innovation Award 2015. The award programme recognises outstanding industry members and post-graduate students for their contributions to the sustainable development of the global textile and garment industry.
The nominations must be made by ITMA 2015 exhibitors.

The ITMA Sustainable Innovation Award comprises three categories, two of which are open to post-graduate students:

  • Industry Excellence Award
  • R&E Excellence Award – Masters
  • R&E Excellence Award – Doctorate

All entries will be reviewed by a panel of renowned industry experts and finalists will be shortlisted and notified electronically by August 2015. The announcement of winners and award presentation will be on 12 November 2015 at the ITMA 2015 Gala Dinner in Milan, Italy.

The closing date for entries is 1 March 2015.

Related News
Latest News ITMA 2015
More News from CEMATEX
Latest News